Vorstand des TSV Egmating

1. Vorsitzende

Katharina Nowotny
08095/8756832
katharina.nowotny@tsv-egmating.de

2. Vorsitzende

Michaela Moser
08095/875770
michaela.moser@tsv-egmating.de

Kassenwart

Anita Mayer
08095/871333
anita.mayer@tsv-egmating.de

Jugendleiterin

Susanne Filies

susanne.filies@tsv-egmating.de

Schriftführerin

Monika Krug

monika.krug@tsv-egmating.de

Technischer Leiter

Frank Herre

frank.herre@tsv-egmating.de

Kassenprüfer

Alfred Müller
Klaus Braun