Vorstand des TSV Egmating

1. Vorsitzende

Katharina Nowotny
08095/8756832
katharina.nowotny@tsv-egmating.de

2. Vorsitzender

Klaus Braun
08095/871916
klaus.braun@tsv-egmating.de

Kassenwart

Anita Mayer
08095/871333
anita.mayer@tsv-egmating.de

Jugendleiter

Michaela Moser
08095/875770
michaela.moser@tsv-egmating.de

Schriftführer

Josef Viehhauser
08092/3584
josef.viehhauser@tsv-egmating.de

Technischer Leiter

Markus Winter
08095/2620
markus.winter@tsv-egmating.de

Kassenprüfer

Alfred Müller
Monika Krug